List of all holidays!

What is the holiday today?

All holidays that celebrate January 22, 2021 in Russia and in the world:

  • Air Corn Birthday (Popcorn Day)
  • Temperature holiday
  • Day of the Aviation Aviation Air Defense of the Russian Federation
  • Introduction day notepading records
  • Dance Day Seven Veils Day)
  • Left Day in the Library (Library Shelfie Day)
  • Memorial Day of the Holy Prophet Sameya
  • Day of Replies to Your Cat Questions (Answer Your Cat`s Questions Day) - USA 🇺🇸
  • Grandpa's Day - Poland 🇵🇱
  • Celebration of Life Day - USA 🇺🇸
  • Light Cupcake Day (National Blonde Brownie Day) - USA 🇺🇸
  • Cattle Day - Ukraine 🇺🇦
  • Polka Dot Day Day (National Polka Dot Day) - USA 🇺🇸
  • Bird Day - United Kingdom 🇬🇧
  • Acute Sauce Day (National Hot Sauce Day) - USA 🇺🇸
  • The founding day of a multinational state - Bolivia 🇧🇴
  • Customs Workers Day - Tajikistan 🇹🇯
  • Franco-German Day (Franco-German Day) - Germany 🇩🇪
  • Name Day of Peter, Philip, Antonina, Paul
  • Philipp day (twist)

Loading...

Liked? Share with your friends!

Moscow, 03/04/2021, 13:48:20, editors of Paledra.ru, author Inna Mordasova.

Russians continue to celebrate the January holidays. This month, they are indecent much that only in hand many workers who really wanted to relax from the routine. We should not relax, in this material we will acquaint you with the most significant state, church, folk and professional holidays, which are celebrated in Russia on January 22, 2020. Thanks to this material you can learn the story, traditions and rites of the most important festive events of this day.

Holidays January 22.

On January 22, three festive events are celebrated on January 22. One holidays refers to the category of professional.

Day of the Aviation Aviation Air Defense of the Russian Federation

People and do not think about the fact that there are aircraft somewhere in the sky over ordinary citizens, many of which are performed by special tasks. Falling devices must respond quickly on the illegal crossing of the boundary or the area of ​​responsibility. Special aircraft raise into air to intercept, maintain and eliminate goals. The formation play a key role in ensuring security in a peaceful and wartime, respectively. In order to thank employees in aviation, and this holiday was created.

When passes

The day of the air defense cells on the territory of the Russian Federation is celebrated on January 22. In 2020, the date is celebrated in Russia already in the 24th time.

Who notes

In solemn events, ordinary and officers of air defense aviation, related divisions are taken. The memorable date is also celebrated veterans and ex-employees, which were in the ranks of these formations.

history of the holiday

In June 1941, the Great Patriotic War began, while the defense of the capital of the Russian Federation began in September. It was during the Moscow battle that the air defense troops demonstrated their maximum, despite the obvious superiority of the Luftwaffe in the air, the latter was not possible to inflict significantly damage the capital of the Soviet Union. The air defense troops did not resist alone, but their contribution to the protection of the city will always remain in the hearts of people.

The celebration decided to celebrate from October 1996. Commander of the air defense forces Boris Spirits published at this time the corresponding document. The date is devoted to the Day of Formation of the First Fighter Corps of Aviation Air Defense.

Philipp day

It is known that on January 22 (earlier he was celebrated on January 9), according to the people's calendar, Philipp was coming. The name of the holiday is a tribute to the clergyman Philip II, which served as Metropolitan in Moscow during the reign of Tsar John Grozny.

The young Philip is completely loved by God so much that he always saw himself as a clergyman in the future. Father Philip insisted that his son fell to the service at the courtyard, and was done. Philip later, secretly got out of the dwelling and escaped to the Solovetsky abode. It is noteworthy that the saint received a birth name - Fedor. After a few years, Philip received San Presviter, and then Ihuman. Philipp was a very hardworking and honest priest, it is he who is the creator of local deserts for wandering monks, he also built many hospitals and temples.

For their merits, Filipp received San Metropolitan of the Moscow Department. Soon, Philip had a conflict with John Grozny. The king was angry, he could not tolerate such an attitude towards himself. Therefore, the ruler deprived the priest of Sana and sharpened him in the monastery. In the Tver Monastery of the priest killed Malyuta Skuratov. On this day, the people ended the soda holidays, people finally returned to their work. The owners of Masterili, revenge and put in order home affairs, while the hostesses carried out general cleaning.

In the evening they traditionally treated the bath and in it, people were washed off sins after the shield. In the people, the bath was considered the place not only purity, but also washing away various diseases, sins. In the bath, they were usually bathed in front of important events, for example, if people have a wedding, the beginning of Seva in the field or a commemoration of the deceased relatives. Clear sky on this day - it means summer will be a yield.

People looked at the raven, who are sitting on the trees, it meant that frost was coming. If the crows on the ground went, then it is worth waiting for warming. If domestic cattle did not go outside, people waited. Frost also predicted a regular cat, she climbed to sleep on the oven, and if she slept his belly up, then people froze waiting for thaw.

Air Corn Birthday

In the modern world there is a place even for such a holiday. On this day, the birthday of popcorn is celebrated, which, with such an appetite, many of us "savor" during a hike into a cinema. Nobody knows exactly who first thought to heating corn grains.

When people go to the cinema for the next film of Quentin Tarantino or Comedy with the participation of Ryan Reynolds, then popcorn is necessarily present. Even if you go on a horror movie or an incredibly tragic film, then popcorn will help get fear or sadness. Over 100 years have passed since Samuel Rubin combined viewing of a movie and popcorn.

In many cinemas on this day (January 22) popcorn give free, so you have a reason to look into the movies.

History Popcorn

It remains unknown to whom the first thought came to heat corn grains. In good conditions, corn grains can be stored for a very long time. When excavations in Peru, experts managed to find grains that were underground for many years. Surprisingly, they did not change at all. Also, experts found special plates, which put on fire, in order for the grains to be a primitive popcorn.

In ancient Mexico, the heated grains of corn were usually used for the manufacture of jewelry. Popcorn got the greatest popularity thanks to the Americans and the Indians still long before the opening of the lands of Columbus. In the days of the Great Depression, the inhabitants of the United States almost always prepared corn on fire.

Scientists were surprised when they found out that the corn is possible not only with the help of an open flame. A similar effect can be achieved with microwaves. It is noteworthy that the microwave was initially invented for cooking popcorn.

What holiday January 22, 2022

List of Russia's holidays on January 22, 2022 will acquaint with state, professional, international, folk, church, unusual holidays, which are celebrated in the country on this day. You can choose an interesting event and find out its history, traditions and rites.

Holidays January 22.

January 22 in celebrated 13 holidays , including 1 professional .

Orthodox holidays

St. Philip, Metropolitan of Moscow and All Russia, the Wonderworker Martyr Polyevkta Reverend Evustralia, Wonderworker Read more about Orthodox holidays January 22

Folk holidays and signs

According to the people's calendar, the memory of St. Philip II, Metropolitan Moskovsky and All Russia, honor the Metropolitan of Moscow and All Russia.

On this day, it is customary to resume work. Mistols are engaged in washing and cleaning. Men make a heavy economic work.

Also on this day traditionally go to the bath.

Signs

  • Sunny weather on this day promises in summer a good harvest.
  • If winter blizzards are in the summer of bad weather, if the forest rustles in winter - wait for thaw.
  • If the crows and daws are sitting on the tops of the trees, then frosts will soon be intensified.
  • The dog lies, curling into the tangle - to fitness.
  • Sunset of the sun of purple color - to the burane with frost.

More people will take on January 22

Events on this day
  • 1724. Peter I issued a decree on the obligation of knowledge by employees of state institutions of the Russian Empire of Laws and Charters and to justify the ignorance of laws, under the fear of fines for non-performance.
  • 1905. "Bloody Sunday" in St. Petersburg.
  • 1906. In the Russian Empire, the royal troops were suppressed by the Chita Republic.
  • 1929. Lion Trotsky was arrested and exiled to Turkey, one of the leaders of the October Revolution in Russia.
  • 1942. Creation of air defense aviation in the USSR as a kind of air defense troops.
  • 1944. Soviet troops surrounded Germans under Vitebsk
  • 1969. The Junior Lieutenant of the Armed Forces of the USSR Viktor Ilyin attempted to attempt on L. I. Brezhnev.
  • 1978. For the first time, the cargo ship "Progress-1" was docked for the first time.
  • 1980. Academician A. D. Sakharov Sylary to the city of Gorky.
  • 1990. The court sentenced Robert Morris for the first computer "worm created by him, who paralyzed the work of six thousand computers in the USA (photo)
  • 2002. The broadcasting of the TV channel TV-6 was stopped.
Born on this day
  • Leonid Yarmolnik (1954)

    Russian actor and movie actor, producer and TV host

  • Mikhail Moiseev (1939)

    Soviet military leader, army general, Russian public figure

  • Alexander Minus (1935)

    Russian priest, theologian, preacher, writer

  • Valentina Talyzin (1935)

    Soviet and Russian actress theater and cinema, People's Artist of the RSFSR

  • Yuri Levitansky (1922)

    Soviet poet, translator, teacher

  • TAN. (1909)

    Burmese diplomat, the third Secretary General of the UN (1962-1971)

  • LDA Landau. (1908)

    Soviet physicist, academician, Nobel laureate

  • George Balanchine (1904)

    Outstanding choreographer and balletmaster of Georgian origin

  • Arkady Gaidar (1904)

    Soviet Children's writer

  • Sergey Eisenstein (1898)

    Soviet director of theater and cinema, screenwriter and teacher

  • Konrad Wadet (1893)

    German theater and movie actor

  • FEOFAN SCLASHNIK (1815)

    Bishop of the Orthodox Russian Church, publicist preacher. Glorified in the face of saint

  • George Bayron. (1788)

    English poet-romantic

  • Andre Ampere (1775)

    French physicist, mathematician and chemist

  • Gotchold Lessing (1729)

    German playwright, poet and literary criticism

  • Francis Bacon (1561)

    English philosopher

  • Ivan III (1440)

    Great Prince of Moscow (1462-1505)

Died on this day
  • Abe Cobo (1993)

    Japanese writer

  • Lindon Johnson (1973)

    36th US President (1963-1969), state and politician

  • Boris Zaitsev (1972)

    Russian writer, critic and literary critic

  • Fredrik Bayer (1922)

    Danish writer, pacifist and politician, Nobel laureate

  • Victoria (1901)

    Queen of Great Britain (1837-1901)

  • Peter Boilevsky (1897)

    English artist

Subscribe to the "What is the holiday today" in

Telegram

Day of the Aviation Aviation Air Defense of the Russian Federation

The protection of any airspace is undoubtedly carried out by means of the qualitative functioning of ground control. This is an indisputable fact. However, aviation is the main tool for the protection of airspace. The use of aviation is guaranteed to provide the highest response rate in the event of an unauthorized border disorder. These groups of troops belong to the main key role in ensuring the safety and preservation of borders and territories, whether peaceful or wartime.

Honoring the sensitive and brave responsibilities of the integrity and rest of the borders, as well as the territories of our state that serves in these formations and is dedicated to the Day of Aviation Aviation Air Defense of the Russian Federation. He was established by the twenty-fifth of October, a thousand nine hundred and ninety-six-year-old. By decree of the Commander-in-Chief of the Arctic Defense forces of the Russian Federation. The Day of Aviation Aviation Air Defense of the Russian Federation, certified by the Commander-in-Chief of Air Defense in 1996, is noted by contemporaries. Celebration date January 22 which is timed to the creation of the first hull of fighter aircraft, appointed by the order of the USSR NKO No. 56 of January 22, 42.

What holidays on January 22, 2020 in Russia and the world

The creation of the first Fighter Corps of Aviation (01/22/1942) was the starting point in the opposition of the Soviet Union in the air. The successful operations of this unit include 4,000 knocked enemy attack aircraft.

Read more Pro. Day of the Aviation Aviation Air Defense of the Russian Federation

Philipp day

Philipp on the day next year falls on January 22 According to the new summer and on January 9, the old calendar. This church holiday is marked as Philip-II Memorial Day, Saint-Wonderworker, Metropolitan Moscow and All Russia.

During the reign of Ivan the Terrible, the boy, called Fedor, appears in the Family Family. From early childhood, his soul wondered to God, but following the example of a native father, he was given to study the military affair. Favoring the young man does not cease to attend the Orthodox Church and decides to actively follow the lifestyle of the church ink. He secretly goes to the Solovetsky abode, where 9 years old diligently works, for which it is translated first in the presbyters, and then in Hegumen. He also receives his new name Philip.

What holidays on January 22, 2020 in Russia and the world

During the period in the abode, St. Philip is actively involved in its arrangement. And later thanks to the active activity of this church servier, it is elevated: new hospitals, renew the livest farm, build cathedrals and temples. He organized the desert for silence. Here, anyone could spend time in a beige silence. One of these waste, he especially loved to visit himself. Therefore, it was never called Filippov Desert.

Such active activity could not remain unnoticed for a long time. Therefore, very soon, Saint Philip becomes the Metropolitan of the Moscow Department.

Read more Pro. Philipp day

Air Corn Birthday

January 22 All countries celebrate the birthday of air corn or popcorn day. Many of us perceive this popular product as an indispensable attribute of moving movies, not only in the cinema, but at home.

Popcorn's day began to celebrate relatively recently, but his story has many centuries. About four centuries ago, the Europeans found that when heated grain of certain varieties are revealed. In 1885, the first car for the preparation of air corn was invented in Chicago. And after a hundred years, popcorn came up for microwaves.

What holidays on January 22, 2020 in Russia and the world

On the birthday of air corn, it is especially interesting to find out where it appeared and how long has been used in food. Motherland popcorn is South America. At the end of the 15th century, when the leg of Christopher Columbus only stepped as the coast of this continent, they had already perfectly knew about the properties of corn grains. Moreover, they were used not only as a food product, but also for the manufacture of jewelry and fortune telling.

When conducting excavations, scientists discovered the "popcorn" grains whose age was about 4 thousand years. According to the archaeologists, already in those days, the ancient tribes of the Indians were known that corn is able to explode, and it was included in their diet. It can be used any corn to prepare popcorn.

Read more Pro. Air Corn Birthday

Bloody Sunday, which became the beginning of the revolution of 1905

Revolutionary performances are acts of civil disobedience most often provoked overly tight or unfair policies of the authorities. They can occur spontaneously, but usually provoked by the active core of the conspirators who use the people in their political and economic interests. A bright example here can serve as a "bloody Sunday", which became the beginning of the 1905 revolution. The memorable date of these tragic events falls on January 22 .

At the beginning of the 20th century, the Russian Empire remained the last major European state with the form of absolute monarchical rule. Hard feudal vertical, as well as not carried out democratic reforms, gave rise to chronic discontent among peasant, and especially more enlightened and educated working masses.

What holidays on January 22, 2020 in Russia and the world

The disappointment and anger of the ordinary Russian worker intensified frankly unfair attitude towards work (the absence of trade unions, a 12-hour working day, permanent delays in wages are not due to economic reasons, but a simple arbitrariness of direct superiors, etc.). This was mixed with a recent defeat in the Russian-Japanese war and the absence of any reforms about this. Thanks to these factors, working masses were easily susceptible to revolutionary propaganda, which emanated from various anti-government groups.

Read more Pro. Bloody Sunday, which became the beginning of the revolution of 1905

What do you think about holidays today? Write in the comments! Have a nice day!

Sign up for our channel and every day recognize about interesting holidays and important dates of our calendar - Subscribe!
Also read us on social networks In contact with ,Facebook. and messenger Telegram

Leave a Reply

Close

22 Января - какой праздник в России и в мире сегодня? Список всех праздников!

Какой сегодня праздник?

Все праздники которые отмечают 22 января 2021 года в России и в мире:

  • День рождения воздушной кукурузы (День попкорна)
  • Температурный праздник
  • День войск авиации противовоздушной обороны РФ
  • День проветривания блокнотных записей
  • День танца семи вуалей (Dance of the Seven Veils Day)
  • День шелфи в библиотеке (Library Shelfie Day)
  • День памяти святого пророка Самея
  • День ответов на вопросы вашей кошки (Answer Your Cat`s Questions Day) – США 🇺🇸
  • День дедушки – Польша 🇵🇱
  • Праздник жизни (Celebration of Life Day) – США 🇺🇸
  • День светлого пирожного (National Blonde Brownie Day) – США 🇺🇸
  • День соборности – Украина 🇺🇦
  • День узора в горошек (National Polka Dot Day) – США 🇺🇸
  • День птиц – Великобритания 🇬🇧
  • День острого соуса (National Hot Sauce Day) – США 🇺🇸
  • День основания многонационального государства – Боливия 🇧🇴
  • День работников таможни – Таджикистан 🇹🇯
  • Франко-германский день (Franco-German Day) – Германия 🇩🇪
  • Именины у Петра, Филиппа, Антонины, Павла
  • Филиппов день (Скрута Будняя)

Загрузка...

Понравилось? Поделись с друзьями!

Москва, 04.03.2021, 13:48:20, редакция ПРОНЕДРА.РУ, автор Инна Мордасова.

Россияне продолжают отмечать январские праздники. В этом месяце их неприлично много, что лишь на руку многим работникам, которые очень хотели отдохнуть от рутины. Не стоит расслабляться, в этом материале мы ознакомим вас с самыми значимыми государственными, церковными, народными и профессиональными праздниками, которые отмечают в России 22 января 2020 года. Благодаря данному материалу вы можете узнать историю, традиции и обряды самых важных праздничных событий этого дня.

Праздники 22 января

На территории Российской Федерации 22 января отмечают сразу три праздничных события. Один из праздников относится к категории профессиональных.

День войск авиации противовоздушной обороны РФ

Люди и не задумываются о том, что где-то в небе над обычными гражданами летают самолеты, многие из которых выполняют специальные задачи. Летательные аппараты должны оперативно отреагировать на незаконное пересечение границы или участка ответственности. Специальные самолеты поднимают в воздух для перехвата, сопровождения и ликвидации целей. Формирования играют ключевую роль в обеспечении безопасности в мирное и военное время соответственно. Для того чтобы поблагодарить служащих в авиации, и был создан этот праздник.

Когда проходит

День войск авиации ПВО на территории Российской Федерации празднуют 22 января. В 2020 году дату отмечают в России уже в 24-й раз.

Кто отмечает

В торжественных мероприятиях участие принимают рядовые и офицеры авиации ПВО, смежных подразделений. Памятную дату отмечают также и ветераны и экс-служащие, которые находились в рядах данных формирований.

История праздника

В июне 1941 года началась Великая Отечественная война, тогда как в сентябре началась оборона столицы РФ. Именно во время московской битвы войска ПВО продемонстрировали свой максимум, несмотря на очевидное превосходство люфтваффе в воздухе, последним так и не удалось нанести значительный урон столице Советского Союза. Войска ПВО не давали отпор в одиночку, однако их вклад в защиту города всегда останется в сердцах людей.

Торжество решили отмечать с октября 1996 года. Командующий войсками ПВО Борис Духов издал в это время соответствующий документ. Дата посвящена дню формирования первого истребительного корпуса авиации ПВО.

Филиппов день

Известно, что 22 января (ранее его отмечали 9 января) согласно народному календарю наступает Филиппов день. Название праздника — это дань уважения священнослужителю Филиппу II, который служил митрополитом в Москве во время правления царя Иоанна Грозного.

Совсем еще юный Филипп так сильно полюбил Бога, что всегда видел себя священнослужителем в будущем. Отец Филиппа настоял, чтобы сын его попал на службу при дворе, так и было сделано. Филипп позже тайком выбрался из жилища и сбежал в Соловецкую обитель. Примечательно, что святой получил имя при рождении — Федор. Через несколько лет Филипп получил сан пресвитера, а затем и игумена. Филипп был очень трудолюбивым и честным священником, именно он является создателем местных пустынь для странствующих монахов, он же и построил множество больниц и храмов.

За свои заслуги Филипп получил сан митрополита Московской кафедры. Вскоре у Филиппа возник конфликт с Иоанном Грозным. Царь разгневался, он не мог терпеть такого отношения к себе. Поэтому правитель лишил священника сана и заточил его в монастыре. В Тверском монастыре священника убил Малюта Скуратов. В этот день в народе завершались святочные праздники, люди наконец возвращались к своей работе. Хозяева мастерили, чинили и приводили в порядок домашние дела, тогда как хозяйки проводили генеральную уборку.

Вечером традиционно топили баню и в ней люди смывали грехи после святок. В народе баню считали местом не только чистоты, но и смывания различных заболеваний, грехов. В бане обычно парились перед важными событиями, например если у людей свадьба, начало сева в поле или поминки умерших родственников. Ясное небо в этот день — значит лето будет урожайное.

Люди смотрели на ворон, которые сидят на деревьях, это означало, что грядут морозы. Если вороны по земле ходили, то значит стоит ждать потепления. Если домашний скот не выходил на улицу, люди стужу ждали. Мороз также предсказывала обычная кошка, она лезла спать на печь, а если она спала животом вверх, то люди замерли в ожидании оттепели.

День рождения воздушной кукурузы

В современном мире есть место даже для такого праздника. В этот день отмечают День рождения попкорна, который с таким аппетитом многие из нас «смакуют» во время похода в кинотеатр. Никто точно не знает, кто же первый додумался до подогрева зерен кукурузы.

Когда люди отправляются в кинотеатр на очередной фильм Квентина Тарантино или комедию с участием Райана Рейнольдса, то попкорн обязательно присутствует. Даже если вы отправляетесь на фильм ужасов или невероятно трагический фильм, то попкорн поможет заесть страх или печаль. Прошло уже более 100 лет с тех пор, как Сэмюэл Рубин объединил просмотр кино и попкорн.

Во многих кинотеатрах в этот день (22 января) попкорн дают бесплатно, так что у вас есть повод вновь заглянуть в кино.

История попкорна

Остается неизвестным, кому первому в голову пришла мысль нагреть зерна кукурузы. В хороших условиях зерна кукурузы могут храниться очень долго. При раскопках в Перу экспертам удалось найти зерна, которые лежали под землей на протяжении многих лет. Удивительно, но они вообще не изменились. Также эксперты нашли специальные тарелки, которые ставили на огонь, чтобы из зерен получился первобытный попкорн.

В древней Мексике нагретые зерна кукурузы обычно использовались для изготовления украшений. Попкорн получил наибольшую популярность благодаря американцам и индейцам еще задолго до открытия земель Колумбом. Во времена великой депрессии жители Соединенных Штатов почти всегда готовили кукурузу на огне.

Ученые удивились, когда узнали, что взрывать кукурузу возможно не только с помощью открытого пламени. Подобный эффект можно достигнуть при помощи микроволн. Примечательно, что микроволновка изначально была изобретена для готовки попкорна.

Какой праздник 22 января 2022 года

Список праздников России на 22 января 2022 года ознакомит с государственными, профессиональными, международными, народными, церковными, необычными праздниками, которые отмечаются в стране в этот день. Вы сможете выбрать интересующее событие и узнать его историю, традиции и обряды.

Праздники 22 января

22 января в отмечается 13 праздников , в том числе 1 профессиональный .

Православные праздники

Святителя Филиппа, митрополита Московского и всея России, чудотворца Мученика Полиевкта Преподобного Евстратия, чудотворца Подробнее о православных праздниках 22 января

Народные праздники и приметы

По народному календарю в этот день чтят память святителя Филиппа ІІ, митрополита Московского и всея Руси чудотворца.

В этот день принято возобновлять работу. Хозяйки занимаются стиркой и уборкой. Мужчины делают тяжелую хозяйственную работу.

Также в этот день традиционно ходят в баню.

Приметы

  • Солнечная погода в этот день сулит летом хороший урожай.
  • Если зимой вьюги – летом ненастье, если зимой шуршит лес – жди оттепели.
  • Если вороны и галки сидят на верхушках деревьев, то морозы скоро усилятся.
  • Собака лежит, свернувшись в клубок – к стуже.
  • Закат солнца пурпурного цвета – к бурану с морозом.

Больше народных примет на 22 января

События в этот день
  • 1724 Петром I издан Указ об обязательности знания служащими государственных учреждений Российской Империи законов и уставов и о воспрещении оправдываться незнанием законов, под страхом штрафов за неисполнение.
  • 1905 «Кровавое воскресенье» в Санкт–Петербурге.
  • 1906 в Российской империи царскими войсками подавлена Читинская республика.
  • 1929 арестован и сослан в Турцию Лев Троцкий, один из руководителей Октябрьской революции в России.
  • 1942 создание в СССР авиации ПВО как рода войск противовоздушной обороны.
  • 1944 советские войска окружили немцев под Витебском
  • 1969 младший лейтенант Вооружённых Сил СССР Виктор Ильин предпринял попытку покушения на Л. И. Брежнева.
  • 1978 впервые к космическому кораблю был пристыкован грузовой корабль «Прогресс–1».
  • 1980 академик А. Д. Сахаров сослан в город Горький.
  • 1990 суд вынес приговор Роберту Моррису за созданного им первого компьютерного "червя", парализовавшего работу шести тысяч компьютеров в США (фото)
  • 2002 прекращено вещание телеканала ТВ–6.
Родились в этот день
  • Леонид Ярмольник (1954)

    Российский актер театра и кино, продюсер и телеведущий

  • Михаил Моисеев (1939)

    Советский военачальник, генерал армии, российский общественный деятель

  • Александр Мень (1935)

    Русский священник, богослов, проповедник, писатель

  • Валентина Талызина (1935)

    Советская и российская актриса театра и кино, Народная артистка РСФСР

  • Юрий Левитанский (1922)

    Советский поэт, переводчик, педагог

  • У Тан (1909)

    Бирманский дипломат, третий Генеральный секретарь ООН (1962-1971)

  • Лев Ландау (1908)

    Советский физик, академик, Нобелевский лауреат

  • Джордж Баланчин (1904)

    Выдающийся хореограф и балетмейстер грузинского происхождения

  • Аркадий Гайдар (1904)

    Советский детский писатель

  • Сергей Эйзенштейн (1898)

    Советский режиссёр театра и кино, сценарист и педагог

  • Конрад Вейдт (1893)

    Немецкий актер театра и кино

  • Феофан Затворник (1815)

    Епископ Православной Российской Церкви, публицист-проповедник. Прославлен в лике святителей

  • Джордж Байрон (1788)

    Английский поэт-романтик

  • Андре Ампер (1775)

    Французский физик, математик и химик

  • Готхольд Лессинг (1729)

    Немецкий драматург, поэт и литературный критик-просветитель

  • Френсис Бэкон (1561)

    Английский философ

  • Иван III (1440)

    Великий князь московский (1462-1505)

Умерли в этот день
  • Абэ Кобо (1993)

    Японский писатель

  • Линдон Джонсон (1973)

    36-й президент США (1963-1969), государственный и политический деятель

  • Борис Зайцев (1972)

    Русский писатель, критик и литературовед

  • Фредрик Байер (1922)

    Датский писатель, пацифист и политический деятель, Нобелевский лауреат

  • Виктория (1901)

    Королева Великобритании (1837-1901)

  • Петр Боклевский (1897)

    Русский художник-иллюстратор

Подписывайтесь на канал «Какой сегодня праздник» в

Telegram

День войск авиации противовоздушной обороны РФ

Защита любого воздушного пространства, несомненно, осуществляется посредством качественного функционирования наземного контроля. Это неоспоримый факт. Однако основным инструментом защиты воздушного пространства служит именно авиация. Применение авиации гарантированно обеспечивает наивысшую скорость реагирования в случае несанкционированного нарушения границы. Этим группам войск принадлежит главная ключевая роль в обеспечении безопасности и сохранности границ и территорий, будь то мирное либо военное время.

Чествованию чутких и храбрых стражей целостности и покоя границ, а также территорий нашего государства, служащим в данных формированиях и посвящен День войск авиации противовоздушной обороны Российской Федерации. Он был учрежден двадцать пятого октября тысячу девятьсот девяносто шестого года. Указом главнокомандующего Войсками противовоздушной обороны РФ.  День войск авиации противовоздушной обороны РФ, заверенный главнокомандующим Войсками ПВО еще в 1996 году, отмечается, и современниками. Дата празднования 22 января, которая приурочена к созданию первого корпуса истребительной авиации, назначенного распоряжением НКО СССР №56 от 22.01.42г.

Какие праздники 22 января 2020 года в России и мире

Создание первого истребительного корпуса авиации (22.01.1942 г.) стало отправной точкой в противостоянии Советского Союза в воздухе. В число успешных операций этого подразделения входит 4 000 сбитых вражеских штурмовиков.

Читайте подробнее про День войск авиации противовоздушной обороны РФ

Филиппов день

Филиппов день в следующем году приходится на 22 января по новому летоисчислению и на 09 января по-старому календарю. Этот церковный праздник знаменуется как день памяти Филиппа-II, святителя-чудотворца, Митрополита Московского и всея Руси.

В период правления Ивана Грозного, в семей боярина появляется на свет мальчик, названный Федором. С раннего детства его душа благоволила к Богу, но по примеру родного отца, его отдают изучать военное дело. Попав на службу юноша не перестает посещать православную церковь и решает активно следовать образу жизни церковного инока. Тайно он отправляется в Соловецкую обитель, где 9 лет старательно работает, за что его переводят сначала в пресвитеры, а потом в игумена. Там же он и получает свое новое имя Филипп.

Какие праздники 22 января 2020 года в России и мире

В период нахождения в обители Святитель Филипп активно участвует в ее обустройстве. А позднее благодаря активной деятельности данного церковного служителя возводят: новые больницы, обновляют скотный двор, строят соборы и храмы. Он организовал пустыни для безмолвия. Здесь любой желающий мог проводить время в богоугодном безмолвии. Одно из таких пустошь он особенно любил посещать и сам. Поэтому ее так и назвали Филиппова пустыня.

Столь активная деятельность не могла долго оставаться незамеченной. Поэтому очень скоро Святитель Филипп становится митрополитом Московской кафедры.

Читайте подробнее про Филиппов день

День рождения воздушной кукурузы

22 января во всех странах отмечают День рождения воздушной кукурузы или День попкорна. Многие из нас воспринимают этот популярный продукт, как незаменимый атрибут просмотра кинофильмов, причем не только в кинотеатре, но и в домашних условиях.

День попкорна начали отмечать сравнительно недавно, а вот его история насчитывает много веков. Еще около четырех столетий назад европейцы обнаружили, что при нагревании зерна определенных сортов раскрываются. В 1885 году в Чикаго изобрели первую машину для приготовления воздушной кукурузы. А через сто лет придумали попкорн для микроволновок.

Какие праздники 22 января 2020 года в России и мире

В день рождения воздушной кукурузы особо интересно узнать, откуда она появилась и как давно употребляется в пищу. Родиной попкорна является Южная Америка. В конце XV века, когда нога Христофора Колумба только ступила на берег этого континента, здесь уже прекрасно знали о свойствах кукурузных зерен. Причем использовались они не только в качестве продукта питания, но и для изготовления украшений и гадания.

При проведении раскопок ученые обнаружили «попкорновые» зерна, возраст которых составлял примерно 4 тысячи лет. По мнению археологов, уже в те времена древним племенам индейцев было известно о том, что кукуруза способна взрываться, и она входила в их рацион.Не любую кукурузу можно использовать для приготовления попкорна.

Читайте подробнее про День рождения воздушной кукурузы

Кровавое воскресенье, ставшее началом революции 1905 года

Революционные выступления являются актами гражданского неповиновения чаще всего спровоцированными чрезмерно жесткой или несправедливой политикой властей. Они могут возникать спонтанно, но обычно провоцируются активным ядром заговорщиков, использующих народный в своих политико-экономических интересах. Ярким примером здесь может послужить «Кровавое воскресенье», ставшее началом революции 1905 года. Памятная дата этих трагических событий приходится на 22 января.

В начале 20-го века Российская империя оставалась последним крупным европейским государством с формой абсолютного монархического правления. Жёсткая феодальная вертикаль, а также вовремя не проведённые демократические реформы, породили хроническое недовольство среди крестьянских, и особенно, более просвещенных и образованных рабочих масс.

Какие праздники 22 января 2020 года в России и мире

Разочарование и гнев рядового российского рабочего усиливались откровенно несправедливым отношением к труду (отсутствие профсоюзов, 12-ти часовой рабочий день, постоянные задержки в заработной плате не ввиду экономических причин, а простого произвола прямого начальства и пр.). К этому примешивалось недавнее поражение в русско-японской войне и отсутствие каких-либо реформ по этому поводу. Благодаря этим факторам, рабочие массы были легко подвержены революционной пропаганде, исходившей от различных антиправительственных группировок.

Читайте подробнее про Кровавое воскресенье, ставшее началом революции 1905 года

Что вы думаете о праздниках сегодня? Напишите в комментариях! Хорошего дня!

Подпишитесь на наш канал и каждый день узнавайте об интересных праздниках и важных датах нашего календаря -Подписаться!
Так же читайте нас в социальных сетяхВконтакте,Facebookи мессенджереТелеграм

Leave a Reply

Close